Katz Realty Home PageKatz Realty Office Logo

Trusted Links

Washington State HUD Homes For Sale

www.tenmanagement.com/listings/state.do?code=WA

Closing Agents

Brock, Carpenter, McGuire & DeWulf, P.S. www.bcmlaw.com - Davenport
Hawkins Edwards Inc. www.hawkinsedwardsinc.com - Spokane

Title Companies

Pioneer Title www.pioneertitleco.com - Davenport
Spokane Title www.spokanetitle.com - Spokane
Stevens County Title www.stevenscountytitle.com - Colville

Home Inspectors

Pillar to Post www.pillartopost.com - U.S.

Loan Officers

Heritage Home Loans www.heritagehomeloans.org - Spokane

Multiple Listing Services

Northwest MLS www.nwrealestate.com - Washington State

Local Utility Companies

Avista Utilites www.avistautilities.com - Spokane
Century Tel www.centurytel.com - Colville
Douglass County Public Utility District www.douglaspud.org - East Wenatchee
Grant County Public Utility District www.gcpud.org - Ephrata
Inland Power www.inlandpower.com - Davenport
Okanogan County Public Utility District www.okanoganpud.org - Okanogan

Eastern Washington County Web Sites

Adams County www.co.adams.wa.us - Ritzville
Douglas County www.douglascountywa.net - Waterville
Ferry County www.ferry-county.com - Republic
Grant County www.co.grant.wa.us - Ephrata
Lincoln County www.co.lincoln.wa.us - Davenport
Okanogan County www.okanogancounty.org - Okanogan
Spokane County www.spokanecounty.org - Spokane
Stevens County www.co.stevens.wa.us - Collville
Whitman County www.whitmancounty.org - Colfax

Washington State Web Sites

Washington State Department of Ecolgoy www.ecy.wa.gov
Washington State Well Logs www.apps.ecy.wa.gov

Link Request

Please send requests to  .

Terms of Use   Copyright 2003 Katz Realty, Inc. All Rights Reserved. ©   Fair Housing / Equal Opportunity Logo   Privacy Policy   DMCA Notice